≡ Menu

Total Life Changes Reviews: How to Be Successful

total-life-changes-reviews

Most Total Life Changes Reviews I’ve seen focus on the products and company history.

In this Total Life Changes review, we are going to focus on the mlm business opportunity and how can become a successful Total Life Changes distributor.

So if you want information about the company and it’s products then head to their website.

Otherwise, keep reading to find out how you can make the best of their business opportunity.

P.S. I am NOT an affiliate of Total Life Changes. I’m just an experienced online marketer who wants to help you get the best results.

How to Market Total Life Changes Online

There is a big advantage with network marketing company’s. Most people don’t know how to market their business online.

Take this blog post for example. I ranked it to the top of Page 1 in Google and that’s how you probably found me 🙂

What if you knew how to do that?

There are hundreds of people every month searching for more information about Total Life Changes.

I call these people “pre-qualified leads,” because they have already shown interest in Total Life Changes.

Compare this to your friends, family members, and business contacts who have never requested information about Total Life Changes yet here you are giving them a presentation at your home.

To me, that is just a waste of time, energy, and effort.

I recommend learning how to generate leads online for your TLC business.

5 Steps to Marketing Total Life Changes Online

1. Start a blog

A blog is how you showcase your personality, market yourself, and attract the right people into your business.

You want to work with people who you will get alone with, so don’t be afraid to show off who you are and what you’re about.

People want to work with people they like and trust.

A blog is also how people will find you in the search engines.

You have to have a blog if you want to start marketing your business online.

If you don’t know how to create a blog, then you can follow my mlm blog tutorial.

2.) Do Keyword Research and Start Creating Content

Keyword research is identifying what search phrases your target audience is searching for.

When you know what they are searching for, you can create content that specifically caters to their needs.

I can guarantee you that people interested in this business opportunity are searching for “Total Life Changes Reviews,” “Total Life Changes Products,” etc.

There’s a lot more that I can teach you on this subject in my free ebook.

3.) Market, Promote, and Advertise Your Content

You can have the best content in the world, but if no one can find it then it does you no good.

Learn how to share your content across social media and forums. You also want to learn the basics of search engine optimization, which is the process of ranking content higher in the search engines (Google, Yahoo, Bing, YouTube, etc).

If you aren’t on the first page of results then you won’t get a lot of people visiting your site.

4.) Get people to subscribe to your email newsletter

It usually takes 7 or more follow ups before someone will buy.

Therefore, if you don’t capture their email address then there is no way you can contact them later on.

That is why you want to offer something for free in exchange for their email address.

Something simple like, “my top 5 tips to losing weight,” or “my 5 favorite exercises for fat burning.”

Once they are on your list, you start creating a better relationship with them and then you can offer them some of your products that can help them with their health and fitness goals.

I wrote an entire post on how to setup a killer network marketing autoresponder that converts new leads into hot buyers, so check it out.

5.) Keep Providing Value

Teach people something new, give them information that solves their problems, provide testimonials about how your products are helping others.

This is all valuable information that your customers are wanting, and if you keep delivering value that benefits them, they will eventually buy from you and not the other guy (when they’re ready).

Total Life Changes Reviews Summary

Obviously, there is a lot more that I can teach you about marketing your business online, but that is a quick-start guide.

Thanks for reading my Total Life Changes Review.

{ 19 comments… add one }
  • Irene Minja January 27, 2015, 4:05 am

    I want to join your team, I am from Tanzania, Africa.

  • Benjamin February 15, 2015, 8:54 am

    Teach me how to do this TLC

    • Tim Alwell February 16, 2015, 11:49 pm

      Hey Benjamin,

      I would love to help.

      I am releasing a coaching program soon. I’ll email you when I finish outlining it. Stay tuned.

  • Alicia Washington March 11, 2015, 5:43 pm

    Hey Tim,
    I had to read your sight because I have been looking for reviews on TLC, the funny thing is that I placed an order with them on the 17th of Feb they told me that it would be 10-14 days before I received my product which I understand but where my issue has come in is that, its the 11th of march and I have still not received my product. I have called my disturber and the only thing she could tell me is to call the 1-888 number, after a long and tedious busy signal my phone has literally been ringing on there end for over 30 min. I don’t see how this is good business practice. I would not want to attach my name to a company that seemingly is running a scam.

    • Tim Alwell March 11, 2015, 8:45 pm

      Hi Alicia,

      Sorry for your troubles.
      FYI, I am NOT a distributor for TLC. I do not use their products or promote them, so I can’t help or comment about any of that.

      I wrote this blog post to show TLC distributors how they can use the internet to build their business instead of just promoting it offline.

    • E. Vera May 7, 2015, 11:30 am

      Hey thanks for the information on your blog. I can agree some of it is old school marketing, but I will say it’s not a scam. I am from NYC and I can spot a scam. This is not one of them. They have products that work and even though it is a MLM company anything you sell you need to promote. That’s this blog, shoes, pizza, websites, fitness, etc. I looked into them and the support is AWESOME!!! They’ve only been here for about two years and to see the results like they have is unbelievable. If you go to GNC and get similar products does that make the product better because you saw it somewhere on TV or someone share that information with you? Now you can actually get paid to do what you been doing for other companies for free. If you want to know more email me….again to simply put it, they have products that work!

      • Tim Alwell June 4, 2015, 11:42 pm

        You’re absolutely right.

        It doesn’t matter what you’re selling, you always have to promote it!

        I do believe the products work and TLC is definitely not a scam.
        Most people have the wrong mindset and attitude when it comes to network marketing.

        You can’t have an employee mindset and be successful. You have to have an entrepreneurial mindset AND work ethic.

        Good luck!

  • Jojo March 16, 2015, 4:28 pm

    Tim, we need to talk. What is the best time or medium to contact you.

    Thanks.

  • Donna March 17, 2015, 12:01 pm

    I am very unhappy with the service, I ordered my shipment on 02/24/15 and not yet received my package. I have called everyday a few times a day and the phone rings busy, no follow up e-mail no responds, nothing. It has been almost 30days. By the time I do receive it , it would be time to order more. I am canceling my account and would never order anything else from here. PISSED OFF

    • Tim Alwell March 17, 2015, 12:25 pm

      Hi Donna,

      Sorry for your troubles.

      However, I am not a customer or distributor of the TLC products.

      I specialize in internet marketing, so I wrote this blog post to show TLC distributors how they could build their business online.

      Hope things work out for you.

    • Patricia D April 7, 2015, 10:17 am

      Donna the same thing is happening to me and many other real people that I have seen. The pictures look great but where are the real folks I’m wondering, I am so made they have my $172.00 and I can’t get and email if you’re that big hire some folks for the email department. ijs…I wanted to get that I’m.

  • Beth Torbet March 18, 2015, 9:57 am

    I want to learn the best way to contact clients. I am with NeriumAD International. Believe in and have experienced true results with their product. AND they ship a week of order!
    Being new to network marketing I realize I have a lot to learn.

  • Sandra Fitzgerald April 25, 2015, 8:30 pm

    Thanks so very much for the information because I have tried several businesses the body wrap and TLC not have an in his success kind of done with that until I read your information I am interested in starting a business but did not know how to begin thanks again so much all of the information was so helpful and inspiring given me the motivation not to give up!! Thanks

    • Tim Alwell April 29, 2015, 11:51 pm

      Thank you for reading Sandra.

      Don’t forget to add me on Facebook and stay in touch.

      Talk Soon,
      Tim

  • A.rice August 11, 2015, 12:46 pm

    I want more help please email me.

  • Alexandria Narain April 8, 2017, 1:20 pm

    I love TLC. I’ve tried working with kirby, rainbow, some perfume place and motor club of america. This is the only one I’ve made steady income.

Leave a Comment